home-mainheadline

 templebethelis

  • A vibrant, diverse and inclusive Reform Jewish congregation
  • A warm, welcoming place to worship and get involved
  • A caring place providing your children with a nurturing and quality religious education
  • A community of people with whom to build a strong Jewish identity
  • A temple with a rich history, an inspiring present and exciting future

For membership information click here.

.

hdr-services

 
 
 
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
 For a full calendar click here.
 
 
.
 

hdr-events3>

>

To get our weekly email about our events, click here to sign up.post-thin-line01

Confirmation Service
Friday, May 24, 7:30 pmpost-thin-line01

TBE Men’s Club Game Night Out
Tuesday, May 28, 7:05 pmpost-thin-line01

LGBTQ Pride Parade: March with us!
Sunday, June 2, 10:00 ampost-thin-line01

Sisterhood Book Club & BYOL
Wednesday, June 5, 12:30 – 2:00 pm in Podolsky Librarypost-thin-line01

Community-Wide Tikkun Leil Shavuot
Saturday, June 8, 7:30 pmpost-thin-line01

Men’s Club Annual Meeting & Summer BBQ
Wednesday, June 12, 6:30 – 9:00 pmpost-thin-line01

Summer Sing Fling with Cantor Kahan
Saturday, June 15, 3:30 – 5:00 pmpost-thin-line01

TBE Annual Meeting
Wednesday, June 19, 7:30 pmpost-thin-line01

4th of July Parade: March with us!
Thursday, July 4, 1:30 pmpost-thin-line01

Shabbat at Ravinia: West Side Story
Friday, July 12, 6:00 pmpost-thin-line01

exploretemple

© 2015 Temple Beth-El. All Rights Reserved