Slider

home-mainheadline

templebethelis

 

  • A vibrant, diverse and inclusive Reform Jewish congregation
  • A warm, welcoming place to worship and get involved
  • A caring place providing your children with a nurturing and quality religious education
  • A community of people with whom to build a strong Jewish identity
  • A temple with a rich history, an inspiring present and exciting future

For membership information click here.

.

hdr-services

 
 
 
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
 For a full calendar click here.
 

hdr-events3

>

To get our weekly email about our events, click here to sign up.
post-thin-line01

Sisterhood Book Club
Wednesday, August 7, 12:30 – 2:00 pmpost-thin-line01

Broadway Storytime
Wednesday, August 21 – September 25, 9:30 am or 10:30 ampost-thin-line01

Shabbat Under the Stars
Friday, August 23, 5:45 pm Shabbabaque 6:30 pm Servicepost-thin-line01

Shabbat Yeladim
Sunday, September 7, 5:30 pmpost-thin-line01

Men’s Club 19th Annual Golf Outing & BIG Dinner
NEW DATE:
Sunday, September 8, 11:00 am at Chevy Chase Country Clubpost-thin-line01

Dinner & A Movie: The Truman Show
Sunday, September 8, 5:30 pm
post-thin-line01

Ruach Shabbat
Friday, September 13, 5:30 pm Early Oneg 6:00 pm Servicepost-thin-line01

KoBE/YoBE Kickoff Event
Saturday, September 14, 6:00 – 8:00 pmpost-thin-line01

Selichot Services
Saturday, September 21, 8:15 Dessert Reception 9:00 pm Candlelight Servicepost-thin-line01

Men’s Club: Boy’s Night Out Football Event
Monday, September 23, 7:00 pm at Chevy Chase Country Clubpost-thin-line01

High Holiday Ticket Pick-Up
September 25 – 29post-thin-line01

HUGS Rosh HaShanah Service
Monday, September 30, 3:30 – 430 pm at Congregation Beth Shalompost-thin-line01

2nd Day High Holiday Services
Tuesday, October 1, 10:00 ampost-thin-line01

Sukkah Building
Sunday, October 6, 9:30 ampost-thin-line01

Men’s Club Concert at Space in Evanston
Thursday, October 17, 8:00 pmpost-thin-line01

Sisterhood Game Night
Wednesday, October 23, 6:00 – 9:00 pmpost-thin-line01

TBE Retreat 2019
November 8-10 at OSRUIpost-thin-line01

exploretemple

Slider

© 2015 Temple Beth-El. All Rights Reserved