Slider

home-mainheadline

templebethelis

 

  • A vibrant, diverse and inclusive Reform Jewish congregation
  • A warm, welcoming place to worship and get involved
  • A caring place providing your children with a nurturing and quality religious education
  • A community of people with whom to build a strong Jewish identity
  • A temple with a rich history, an inspiring present and exciting future

For membership information click here.

.

hdr-services

 
 
 
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
 For a full calendar click here.
 

hdr-events3

>

To get our weekly email about our events, click here to sign up.
post-thin-line01

Sisterhood: Canasta
Every Thursday, starting September 12, 1:00 – 3:30 pmpost-thin-line01

Selichot Services
Saturday, September 21, 8:15 Dessert Reception 9:00 pm Candlelight Servicepost-thin-line01

Men’s Club: Boy’s Night Out Football Event
Monday, September 23, 7:00 pm at Chevy Chase Country Clubpost-thin-line01

High Holiday Ticket Pick-Up
September 25 – 29post-thin-line01

Rosh HaShanah Services at Glenbrook South High School
Erev Rosh HaShanah:  Sunday, September 29, 7:30 pm
Rosh HaShanah Young Children’s Family Service:  Monday, September 30, 9:00 am –  Sign Up Here
Rosh HaShanah Contemporary Service:  Monday, September 30, 10:15 am
Rosh HaShanah Youth Service:  Monday, September 30, 2:00 pmpost-thin-line01

HUGS Rosh HaShanah Service
Monday, September 30, 3:30 – 430 pm at Congregation Beth Shalompost-thin-line01

2nd Day Rosh HaShanah Services
Tuesday, October 1, 10:00 ampost-thin-line01

Sisterhood Book Club
Wednesday, October 2, 12:30 – 2:00 pmpost-thin-line01

Sukkah Building
Sunday, October 6, 9:30 ampost-thin-line01

Yom Kippur Services at Glenbrook South High School
Kol Nidrei:  Tuesday, October 8, 7:00 pm
Yom Kippur Young Children’s Family Service:  Wednesday, October 9, 9:00 am –  Sign Up Here
Yom Kippur Traditional Service:  Wednesday, October 9, 10:15 am
Yom Kippur Reflective, Meditative Service:  Wednesday, October 9, 1:30 pm
Prayers of Your Heart in front of the Ark:  Wednesday, October 9, 3:30 pm
Yizkor & N’ilah Service:  Wednesday, October 8, 4:00 pmpost-thin-line01

Men’s Club Concert at Space in Evanston
Thursday, October 17, 8:00 pmpost-thin-line01

Sisterhood Game Night
Wednesday, October 23, 6:00 – 9:00 pmpost-thin-line01

Pop-Up Boutique
Sunday, October 27, 9:30 am – 2:00 pmpost-thin-line01

A Day at the Theater: “Anything Goes”
Sunday, October 27, 3:00 pm at the Metropolis Performing Arts Center in Arlington Heightspost-thin-line01

Shabbat Yeladim
Friday, November 1, 5:30 pmpost-thin-line01

BrisketPalooza 2!
Saturday, November 2, 7:00 pmpost-thin-line01

TBE Retreat 2019
November 8-10 at OSRUIpost-thin-line01

exploretemple

Slider

© 2015 Temple Beth-El. All Rights Reserved