Slider

home-mainheadline

templebethelis

 

  • A vibrant, diverse and inclusive Reform Jewish congregation
  • A warm, welcoming place to worship and get involved
  • A caring place providing your children with a nurturing and quality religious education
  • A community of people with whom to build a strong Jewish identity
  • A temple with a rich history, an inspiring present and exciting future

For membership information click here.

.

hdr-services

 
 
 
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
 For a full calendar click here.
 

hdr-events3

>

To get our weekly email about our events, click here to sign up.
post-thin-line01

Sisterhood: Canasta
Every Thursday, starting September 12, 1:00 – 3:30 pm
post-thin-line01

Sisterhood Game Night
Wednesday, October 23, 6:00 – 9:00 pmpost-thin-line01

Pop-Up Boutique
Sunday, October 27, 9:30 am – 2:00 pmpost-thin-line01

A Just Harvest
Thursday, October 31post-thin-line01

Shabbat Yeladim
Friday, November 1, 5:30 pmpost-thin-line01

BrisketPalooza 2!
Saturday, November 2, 7:00 pmpost-thin-line01

Sisterhood Book Club
Wednesday, November 6, 12:30 – 2:00 pmpost-thin-line01

TBE Retreat 2019
November 8-10 at OSRUIpost-thin-line01

Chicago Festival of Israeli Cinema: Autonomies
Monday, November 11, 6:30 – 10:00 pm at the ArcLight in The Glenpost-thin-line01

3-7th Grade: GAGA
Tuesday, November 12, 6:00 – 7:30 pmpost-thin-line01

Men’s Club: Sunday Brunch with Bob Schwartz
Sunday, November 17, 9:30 ampost-thin-line01

Immigration Team Meeting
Sunday, November 17, 9:30 am
post-thin-line01

KoBE: Color Me Mine
Sunday, November 17, 11:30- 2:30 pm in The Glenpost-thin-line01

Community Interfatih Thanksgiving Celebration
Wednesday, November 27, 7:00 pm
post-thin-line01

Dreidel Project & Gift Sorting
Drop off gifts at TBE Nov. 1-24. Gift sorting: Friday, Dec. 6 and Sunday, Dec. 8, 1:00- 3:00 pm at the Elaine Kersten Centerpost-thin-line01

Bingo Night
Saturday, January 26, 6:00 pmpost-thin-line01

exploretemple

Slider

© 2015 Temple Beth-El. All Rights Reserved